Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Comprehensive Pain Management

Pain Management & Anesthesiology located in Attleboro, MA, Franklin, MA, South Kingstown, RI & Warwick, RI

5/5 Star Rating
29 total reviews

Comprehensive Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
All the staff there truly care about their patients. I had spinal fusion surgery 6 years ago with a bad car accident 4 months later. All my other doctors have pretty much said there's nothing they can do but Dr Chan and his staff have been there for me the whole time. If it wasn't for them I honestly wouldn't even be able to function on a daily basis.
Lucinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Great doctor with excellent surgical skills.
Lucinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Always a great experience. Very helpful with chronic pain management.
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
As always a great visit
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
I have been very pleased with my care after a defective knee replacement. Staff was exceptional in helping me control severe pain levels thru medication and counceling. Also helped me locate an excellent surgeon to replace the defective knee and after surgery my pain level is now much less and improving. Can't thank them enough and highly recommend them.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Always takes his time an listens to your words that is so important!
Jen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
The entire staff is so amazing! Very professional, always empathetic and always smiling. I see the nurses mostly and they work so hard but always take the time to make sure I am ok and comfortable.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Thank u so much for all u do for me. With the injections I get I can live a life with my family. Before I came to your clinic I was not able to enjoy life and missed out on so much. My family and I thank you so much for all you do. Great staff and very helpful for anyone suffering in daily pain.
Pam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
the people are all very nice.my n.p is always very nice and offers anything I might need for my health issues.