Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Comprehensive Pain Management

Pain Management & Anesthesiology located in Attleboro, MA, Franklin, MA, South Kingstown, RI & Warwick, RI

28 total reviews

Comprehensive Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucinda S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great doctor with excellent surgical skills.
Lucinda S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Always a great experience. Very helpful with chronic pain management.
Donald D.
Submitted 01/16/19
As always a great visit
David N.
Submitted 01/16/19
I have been very pleased with my care after a defective knee replacement. Staff was exceptional in helping me control severe pain levels thru medication and counceling. Also helped me locate an excellent surgeon to replace the defective knee and after surgery my pain level is now much less and improving. Can't thank them enough and highly recommend them.
Susan H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Always takes his time an listens to your words that is so important!
Jen G.
Submitted 01/15/19
The entire staff is so amazing! Very professional, always empathetic and always smiling. I see the nurses mostly and they work so hard but always take the time to make sure I am ok and comfortable.
Maria R.
Submitted 01/15/19
Thank u so much for all u do for me. With the injections I get I can live a life with my family. Before I came to your clinic I was not able to enjoy life and missed out on so much. My family and I thank you so much for all you do. Great staff and very helpful for anyone suffering in daily pain.
Pam L.
Submitted 01/15/19
the people are all very nice.my n.p is always very nice and offers anything I might need for my health issues.